Saturday
Feb 17/18
5:22 pm
CST

Friendswood Lady Mustangs Soccer
SCHEDULE
faceteam.com/ladymustangs

Admin

Attendance:


Friendswood
TX
USA



Schedule:          


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Dec 29/17 (Fri) 6:00pm ^Friendswood FHS Alumni VAR - Friendswood
-
Sat Dec 30/17 (Sat) 11:30am ^Tomball VAR - Friendswood Jersey Village
-
Sat Dec 30/17 (Sat) 2:00pm ^Tomball VAR - Friendswood Tomball
-
Tue Jan 2/18 (Tue) 4:30pm ^Friendswood Dawson VAR - Friendswood
-
Tue Jan 2/18 (Tue) 7:00pm ^Friendswood Santa Fe VAR - Friendswood
-
Thu Jan 4/18 (Thu) 2:00pm College Station HS (Tournament) Midway 1 VAR - Friendswood 0 *
L (0 - 1)
Fri Jan 5/18 (Fri) 9:00am A & M Consolidated HS (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood 3 A & M Consolidated 0 *
W (1 - 1)
Fri Jan 5/18 (Fri) 4:00pm A & M Consolidated HS (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood 0 College Station 1 *
L (1 - 2)
Sat Jan 6/18 (Sat) 9:00am College Station HS (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood 1 Tomball Memorial 3 *
L (1 - 3)
Thu Jan 11/18 (Thu) 1:00pm Bryan HS (Tournament) New Caney 0 VAR - Friendswood 2 *
W (2 - 3)
Fri Jan 12/18 (Fri) 1:00pm Bryan (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood 3 Crowley 0 *
W (3 - 3)
Sat Jan 13/18 (Sat) 9:00am Bryan (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood 2 Bryan 1 *
W (4 - 3)
Sat Jan 13/18 (Sat) 3:00pm Pflugerville VAR - Friendswood 0 Pflugerville 1 *
L (4 - 4)
Thu Jan 18/18 (Thu) 4:00pm Challenger Stadium (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood 0 Kingwood 2 *
L (4 - 5)
Fri Jan 19/18 (Fri) 8:00am Challenger Stadium (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood 7 Santa Fe 0 *
W (5 - 5)
Fri Jan 19/18 (Fri) 4:00pm Challenger Stadium (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood 3 Katy Taylor 1 *
W (6 - 5)
Sat Jan 20/18 (Sat) 10:00am Challenger Stadium (Tournament) Brazoswood 1 VAR - Friendswood 0 *
L (6 - 6)
Tue Jan 23/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Friendswood VAR - Friendswood 0 Katy 1 *
L (6 - 7)
Fri Jan 26/18 (Fri) 7:30pm *Dickinson VAR - Friendswood 5 Dickinson 0 *
W (7 - 7)
Tue Jan 30/18 (Tue) 7:30pm *Friendswood Clear Falls 0 VAR - Friendswood 1 *
W (8 - 7)
Fri Feb 2/18 (Fri) 7:30pm *Clear Brook VAR - Friendswood 3 Clear Brook 1 *
W (9 - 7)
Tue Feb 6/18 (Tue) 7:30pm *Clear Creek VAR - Friendswood 2 Clear Creek 0 *
W (10 - 7)
Fri Feb 9/18 (Fri) 7:30pm *Friendswood Clear Lake 2 VAR - Friendswood 0 *
L (10 - 8)
Tue Feb 13/18 (Tue) 7:30pm *Clear Springs VAR - Friendswood Clear Springs
-
Fri Feb 16/18 (Fri) 7:30pm *Friendswood Alvin VAR - Friendswood
-
Tue Feb 20/18 (Tue) 7:30pm *Friendswood Dickinson VAR - Friendswood
-
Fri Feb 23/18 (Fri) 7:30pm *Clear Falls VAR - Friendswood Clear Falls
-
Tue Feb 27/18 (Tue) 7:30pm *Friendswood Clear Brook VAR - Friendswood
-
Fri Mar 2/18 (Fri) 7:30pm *Friendswood (Senior night) Clear Creek VAR - Friendswood
-
Mon Mar 5/18 (Mon) 7:30pm *Clear Lake VAR - Friendswood Clear Lake
-
Tue Mar 20/18 (Tue) 7:30pm *Friendswood Clear Springs VAR - Friendswood
-
Fri Mar 23/18 (Fri) 7:30pm *Alvin VAR - Friendswood Alvin
-

* Stats have been entered for this game


Notes:

^denotes scrimmages
*denotes district games
Bidistrict Playoffs = March 29-31
Area Playoffs = April 2-3
Regional Quarterfinals = April 5-7
Regional Tournament = April 13-14
State Tournament = April 18-21

 

 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites