Friday
Jan 17/20
10:45 am
CST

Friendswood Lady Mustangs Soccer
SCHEDULE
faceteam.com/ladymustangs

Admin

Attendance:


Friendswood
TX
USA







Schedule:          


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Dec 12/19 (Thu) 4:15pm Clear Springs (Scrimmage) JV White - Friendswood Clear Springs
-
Thu Dec 19/19 (Thu) 4:30pm Friendswood (Scrimmage) Deer Park JV White - Friendswood
-
Tue Dec 31/19 (Tue) 8:50am Grand Oaks HS (Scrimmage) JV White - Friendswood Angleton
-
Tue Dec 31/19 (Tue) 10:30am Grand Oaks HS (Scrimmage) JV White - Friendswood Goose Creek
-
Tue Dec 31/19 (Tue) 11:20am Grand Oaks HS (Scrimmage) Waller JV White - Friendswood
-
Tue Dec 31/19 (Tue) 1:00pm Grand Oaks HS (Scrimmage) JV White - Friendswood Grand Oaks
-
Thu Jan 2/20 (Thu) 11:00am Katy Taylor {JV Tournament} JV White - Friendswood Katy Taylor
-
Fri Jan 3/20 (Fri) 11:00am Friendswood {JV Tournament} Katy Tompkins JV White - Friendswood
-
Tue Jan 7/20 (Tue) 5:30pm The Woodlands JV White - Friendswood The Woodlands
-
Tue Jan 14/20 (Tue) 5:30pm Friendswood Alief Elsik JV White - Friendswood
-
Thu Jan 16/20 (Thu) 6:30pm Clear Brook (CCISD Tournament) JV White - Friendswood Clear Springs
-
Fri Jan 17/20 (Fri) TBA Clear Brook (CCISD Tournament) JV White - Friendswood TBA
-
Sat Jan 18/20 (Sat) TBA Clear Brook (CCISD Tournament) JV White - Friendswood TBA
-
Tue Jan 21/20 (Tue) 5:00pm Clear Springs JV White - Friendswood Clear Springs
-
Fri Jan 24/20 (Fri) 5:30pm Friendswood Brazoswood JV White - Friendswood
-
Tue Jan 28/20 (Tue) 4:30pm *Friendswood Texas City JV White - Friendswood
-
Fri Jan 31/20 (Fri) 5:30pm *Santa Fe JV White - Friendswood Santa Fe
-
Tue Feb 4/20 (Tue) 5:30pm *Friendswood Galena Park JV White - Friendswood
-
Fri Feb 7/20 (Fri) 5:30pm *Galveston Ball (Spoor Field) JV White - Friendswood Galveston Ball
-
Mon Feb 10/20 (Mon) 5:00pm Brazoswood JV White - Friendswood Brazoswood
-
Fri Feb 14/20 (Fri) 5:30pm *Friendswood Baytown Lee JV White - Friendswood
-
Tue Feb 18/20 (Tue) 5:30pm *Goose Creek Memorial JV White - Friendswood Goose Creek Memorial
-
Fri Feb 21/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Clear Springs JV White - Friendswood Clear Springs
-
Tue Feb 25/20 (Tue) 5:30pm *Friendswood Santa Fe JV White - Friendswood
-
Fri Feb 28/20 (Fri) 5:30pm *Galena Park JV White - Friendswood Galena Park
-
Tue Mar 3/20 (Tue) 5:30pm *Friendswood Galveston Ball JV White - Friendswood
-
Tue Mar 17/20 (Tue) 5:30pm *Baytown Lee JV White - Friendswood Baytown Lee
-
Sat Mar 21/20 (Sat) 12:00pm *Texas City JV White - Friendswood Texas City
-

 



 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites