Tuesday
May 26/20
5:22 am
CST

Friendswood Lady Mustangs Soccer
SCHEDULE
faceteam.com/ladymustangs

Admin

Attendance:


Friendswood
TX
USA







Schedule:          


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Dec 12/19 (Thu) 4:15pm Clear Springs (Scrimmage) JV White - Friendswood Clear Springs
-
Thu Dec 19/19 (Thu) 4:30pm Friendswood (Scrimmage) Deer Park JV White - Friendswood
-
Tue Dec 31/19 (Tue) 8:50am Grand Oaks HS (Scrimmage) JV White - Friendswood Angleton
-
Tue Dec 31/19 (Tue) 10:30am Grand Oaks HS (Scrimmage) JV White - Friendswood Goose Creek
-
Tue Dec 31/19 (Tue) 11:20am Grand Oaks HS (Scrimmage) Waller JV White - Friendswood
-
Tue Dec 31/19 (Tue) 1:00pm Grand Oaks HS (Scrimmage) JV White - Friendswood Grand Oaks
-
Thu Jan 2/20 (Thu) 11:00am Katy Taylor {JV Tournament} JV White - Friendswood 1 Katy Taylor 0 *
W (1 - 0)
Fri Jan 3/20 (Fri) 11:00am Friendswood {JV Tournament} Katy Tompkins 3 JV White - Friendswood 0 *
L (1 - 1)
Tue Jan 7/20 (Tue) 5:30pm The Woodlands JV White - Friendswood 0 The Woodlands 0 *
T (1 - 1 - 1)
Tue Jan 14/20 (Tue) 5:30pm Friendswood Alief Elsik 0 JV White - Friendswood 2 *
W (2 - 1 - 1)
Thu Jan 16/20 (Thu) 6:30pm Clear Brook (CCISD Tournament) JV White - Friendswood 0 Clear Springs 0 *
T (2 - 1 - 2)
Fri Jan 17/20 (Fri) 2:30am Clear Brook (CCISD Tournament) JV White - Friendswood 0 Clear Creek 1 *
L (2 - 2 - 2)
Sat Jan 18/20 (Sat) 10:00am Clear Brook (CCISD Tournament) JV White - Friendswood 0 Clear Brook 1 *
L (2 - 3 - 2)
Tue Jan 21/20 (Tue) 5:30pm Clear Springs JV White - Friendswood 0 Clear Springs 0 *
T (2 - 3 - 3)
Fri Jan 24/20 (Fri) 5:30pm Friendswood Brazoswood 0 JV White - Friendswood 1 *
W (3 - 3 - 3)
Tue Jan 28/20 (Tue) 4:30pm *Friendswood Texas City 0 JV White - Friendswood 3 *
W (4 - 3 - 3)
Fri Jan 31/20 (Fri) 5:30pm *Santa Fe JV White - Friendswood 2 Santa Fe 0 *
W (5 - 3 - 3)
Tue Feb 4/20 (Tue) 5:30pm *Friendswood Galena Park 0 JV White - Friendswood 2 *
W (6 - 3 - 3)
Fri Feb 7/20 (Fri) 5:30pm *Galveston Ball (Spoor Field) JV White - Friendswood 1 Galveston Ball 1 *
T (6 - 3 - 4)
Mon Feb 10/20 (Mon) 5:00pm Brazoswood JV White - Friendswood 0 Brazoswood 0 *
T (6 - 3 - 5)
Fri Feb 14/20 (Fri) 5:30pm *Friendswood Baytown Lee 0 JV White - Friendswood 3 *
W (7 - 3 - 5)
Tue Feb 18/20 (Tue) 5:30pm *Goose Creek Memorial JV White - Friendswood 0 Goose Creek Memorial 1 *
L (7 - 4 - 5)
Fri Feb 21/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Clear Springs JV White - Friendswood 3 Clear Springs 0 *
W (8 - 4 - 5)
Tue Feb 25/20 (Tue) 5:30pm *Friendswood Santa Fe 0 JV White - Friendswood 1 *
W (9 - 4 - 5)
Fri Feb 28/20 (Fri) 5:30pm *Galena Park JV White - Friendswood Galena Park
-
Tue Mar 3/20 (Tue) 5:30pm *Friendswood Galveston Ball 0 JV White - Friendswood 0 *
T (9 - 4 - 6)
Tue Mar 17/20 (Tue) 5:30pm *Baytown Lee JV White - Friendswood Baytown Lee
-
Sat Mar 21/20 (Sat) 12:00pm *Texas City JV White - Friendswood Texas City
-

* Stats have been entered for this game

 



 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites