Monday
Aug 19/19
9:47 am
PST

Century 21
Prince George Senior Men's Baseball
SCHEDULE
faceteam.com/PGSBL

Admin

Attendance:


Prince George
BC
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Wed May 22/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Mariners 5 PG Surg Med Knights 1
Thu May 23/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Citizen Field JRJ Construction Orioles 6 Inland Control & Services Tigers 0
Fri May 24/19 (Fri) 7:00pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 3 Queensway Auto World Mariners 7
Tue May 28/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field JRJ Construction Orioles 8 PG Surg Med Knights 5
Wed May 29/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 5 PG Surg Med Knights 7
Thu May 30/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Mariners 8 JRJ Construction Orioles 2
Fri May 31/19 (Fri) 7:00pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 6 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 4
Mon Jun 3/19 (Mon) 7:00pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 4 Queensway Auto World Mariners 7
Wed Jun 5/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 3 Inland Control & Services Tigers 4
Thu Jun 6/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 3 Queensway Auto World Mariners 5
Fri Jun 7/19 (Fri) 7:00pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 1 JRJ Construction Orioles 0
Tue Jun 11/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 8 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 5
Thu Jun 13/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 18 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 0
Fri Jun 14/19 (Fri) 7:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Mariners 5 PG Surg Med Knights 3
Mon Jun 17/19 (Mon) 7:00pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 6 JRJ Construction Orioles 1
Tue Jun 18/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 8 Inland Control & Services Tigers 6
Wed Jun 19/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Mariners 12 Inland Control & Services Tigers 0
Thu Jun 20/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Citizen Field JRJ Construction Orioles 4 PG Surg Med Knights 2
Mon Jun 24/19 (Mon) 7:00pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 10 Inland Control & Services Tigers 2
Tue Jun 25/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 7 Queensway Auto World Mariners 10
Wed Jun 26/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 3 PG Surg Med Knights 8
Thu Jun 27/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Citizen Field JRJ Construction Orioles 11 Inland Control & Services Tigers 7
Tue Jul 2/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Mariners 4 JRJ Construction Orioles 2
Wed Jul 3/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 3 Queensway Auto World Mariners 5
Thu Jul 4/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Citizen Field JRJ Construction Orioles 6 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 7
Fri Jul 5/19 (Fri) 6:30pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Mariners 11 PG Surg Med Knights 8
Fri Jul 5/19 (Fri) 9:00pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 6 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 7
Mon Jul 8/19 (Mon) 7:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Mariners 7 JRJ Construction Orioles 0
Tue Jul 9/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 13 Queensway Auto World Mariners 11
Fri Jul 12/19 (Fri) 7:00pm Citizen Field JRJ Construction Orioles 4 Inland Control & Services Tigers 0
Mon Jul 15/19 (Mon) 7:00pm Citizen Field JRJ Construction Orioles 1 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 5
Tue Jul 16/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 4 Queensway Auto World Mariners 0
Thu Jul 18/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Mariners 7 PG Surg Med Knights 2
Mon Jul 22/19 (Mon) 7:00pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 9 JRJ Construction Orioles 4
Tue Jul 23/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 2 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 13
Wed Jul 24/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 11 PG Surg Med Knights 4
Thu Jul 25/19 (Thu) 6:30pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Mariners 13 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 3
Thu Jul 25/19 (Thu) 9:00pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 18 Inland Control & Services Tigers 7
Fri Jul 26/19 (Fri) 7:00pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 0 JRJ Construction Orioles 2
Mon Jul 29/19 (Mon) 6:30pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 7 Queensway Auto World Mariners 4
Mon Jul 29/19 (Mon) 9:00pm Citizen Field JRJ Construction Orioles 7 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 0
Tue Jul 30/19 (Tue) 6:30pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 4 JRJ Construction Orioles 5
Wed Aug 7/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 7 PG Surg Med Knights 0
Thu Aug 8/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 0 Inland Control & Services Tigers 7
Fri Aug 9/19 (Fri) 7:00pm Citizen Field JRJ Construction Orioles 0 Queensway Auto World Mariners 7
Mon Aug 12/19 (Mon) 6:30pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 4 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 2
Mon Aug 12/19 (Mon) 9:00pm Citizen Field JRJ Construction Orioles 0 Queensway Auto World Mariners 10
Tue Aug 13/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 12 Queensway Auto World Mariners 4
Wed Aug 14/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 8 JRJ Construction Orioles 3
Thu Aug 15/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Citizen Field JRJ Construction Orioles 2 Inland Control & Services Tigers 5

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites