Tuesday
Jul 23/19
1:59 pm
EST

GATE CITY H.S. BLUE DEVILS
GATE CITY, VIRGINIA
SCHEDULE
faceteam.com/GATECITYHSBLUEDEVILS

Admin

Attendance:


GATE CITY
VA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Dec 3/19 (Tue) 6:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL (BENEFIT GAME) EASTSIDE SPARTANS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Fri Dec 6/19 (Fri) 6:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL (BENEFIT GAME) OAK HILL RED WARRIORS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Tue Dec 10/19 (Tue) 5:00pm GRAY, TENNESSEE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS DANIEL BOONE TRAILBLAZERS
-
Sat Dec 14/19 (Sat) 5:00pm THE DYER DOME - BLUFF CITY, TENNESSEE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS SULLIVAN EAST PATRIOTS
-
Mon Dec 16/19 (Mon) 5:00pm THE BUCK VAN HUSS DOME - KINGSPORT, TENNESSEE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS DOBYNS-BENNETT INDIANS
-
Tue Dec 17/19 (Tue) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL UNION BEARS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Fri Dec 20/19 (Fri) 6:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL (BOYS ONLY) SCIENCE HILL HILLTOPPERS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Fri Dec 27/19 (Fri) TBA LEMON BAY HS; LEMON BAY, FLORIDA (BOYS ONLY) GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS CHARLOTTE FIGHTIN' TARPONS
-
Sat Dec 28/19 (Sat) TBA LEMON BAY HS; LEMON BAY, FLORIDA (BOYS ONLY) GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS PORT CHARLOTTE PIRATES
-
Fri Jan 3/20 (Fri) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL JOHN BATTLE TROJANS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Tue Jan 7/20 (Tue) 5:00pm ABINGDON, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS ABINGDON FALCONS
-
Fri Jan 10/20 (Fri) 5:00pm CLINTWOOD, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS RIDGEVIEW WILDCATS
-
Sat Jan 11/20 (Sat) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL DOBYNS-BENNETT INDIANS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Tue Jan 14/20 (Tue) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Tue Jan 21/20 (Tue) 5:00pm BEN HUR, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS LEE HIGH GENERALS
-
Fri Jan 24/20 (Fri) 5:00pm BIG STONE GAP, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS UNION BEARS
-
Sat Jan 25/20 (Sat) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL SULLIVAN EAST PATRIOTS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Tue Jan 28/20 (Tue) 5:00pm BRISTOL, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JOHN BATTLE TROJANS
-
Fri Jan 31/20 (Fri) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL - HOMECOMING NIGHT ABINGDON FALCONS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Sat Feb 1/20 (Sat) 6:00pm JOHNSON CITY, TENNESSEE (BOYS ONLY) GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS SCIENCE HILL HILLTOPPERS
-
Tue Feb 4/20 (Tue) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL RIDGEVIEW WILDCATS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Fri Feb 7/20 (Fri) 5:00pm WISE, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS
-
Tue Feb 11/20 (Tue) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL DANIEL BOONE TRAILBLAZERS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Fri Feb 14/20 (Fri) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL LEE HIGH GENERALS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites