Tuesday
Jan 22/19
11:03 pm
CST

Baldwin County Vball Club
"BCVC"
COACHES
faceteam.com/bcvcdigit

Admin

Attendance:


Spanish Fort
AL
USA






 

Coaching Staff:

Coach Name

Team Contact Information
     
Kristen Box RES Tots kbox@bcbe.org
Jesica Hartley SFMS Developmental /Travel Coach jhartley@bcbe.org
Edoli Herrion Developmental - Daphne eherrion@bcbe.org 
Lee Earnest Developmental - Fairhope DEarnest@bcbe.org
Melissa Potter Developmental - Rockwell mkpotter@bcbe.org
Carrie Beech Developmental - SFES/Travel Coach cbeech@bcbe.org
Barclay Kercher Developmental - SFMS /Travel Coach bkercher@bcbe.org
Whitney Stephens Developmental - CBMS / Travel Coach wstephens@bcbe.org
Gabby Horst RES Developmental / Travel Coach ghorst@bcbe.org
Kevin Frazier Travel Coach kevin.frazier81@gmail.com
Kaylee Wilks Travel Coach Kayleewilks@yahoo.com
Kaitlynn Decker  Travel Coach kaithdecker@gmail.com
Jordan Filotei Travel Coach jordankfilotei@gmail.com
Carrie Beech Travel Coach cbeech@bcbe.org
Barclay Kercher Travel Coach bkercher@bcbe.org
Jesica Hartley Travel Coach jhartley@bcbe.org
Taylor Barnette Travel Coach tbarnette@bcbe.org
     
     
     

 

 

 



Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites