Photos
St Boni 2017
Tanner @ CHS Jordan & Jake
Litchfield home 2017
maple lake 2017
hutch 2017
Litchfield home 2017
ho lake 2017
Willmar 5617
2017 Pearl Lake
St Boni 2017
Countdown

Countdown to
Season Opener @ Champlin Logators

(Apr 8, 2018 @ 2:00pm)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!

Recent Results
Sun Jul 15/18 2:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Buffalo -
Stingers -
Sat Jul 14/18 5:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Hutchinson -
Stingers -
Wed Jul 11/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Loretto 21
Stingers 7
Sun Jul 8/18 2:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Cokato 5
Stingers 1
Fri Jul 6/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 5
Dassel Cokato 8
Mon Jul 2/18 7:20pm: (NSL League 2018)
Maple Lake 12
Stingers 0
Sun Jul 1/18 6:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 2
Loretto 13
Fri Jun 29/18 6:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Maple Plain 8
Stingers 9
Sun Jun 24/18 1:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Rosen 4
Stingers 0
Sat Jun 23/18 4:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 1
Heron Lake 2
Sat Jun 23/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 6
Hancock 9
Wed Jun 20/18 6:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 2
Maple Plain 12
Sat Jun 16/18 TBA: (Non League 2018)
Wells -
Stingers -
Fri Jun 15/18 9:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Gaylord 5
Stingers 1
Wed Jun 13/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 0
Cokato 5
Sun Jun 10/18 6:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 0
Delano 4
Fri Jun 8/18 7:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 6
Brownton 8
Wed Jun 6/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 1
Litchfield 12
Sun Jun 3/18 11:00am: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 4
Marble 5
Sat Jun 2/18 4:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Clear Lake 8
Stingers 9
Sat Jun 2/18 12:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 17
Becker 3
Wed May 30/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 7
Hutchinson 4
Mon May 28/18 5:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Delano 8
Stingers 11
Sat May 26/18 4:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Becker 2
Stingers 19
Wed May 23/18 7:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 3
Cologne 13
Sun May 20/18 2:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Litchfield 14
Stingers 9
Sat May 19/18 3:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Big Lake 17
Stingers 1
Sat May 19/18 12:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Big Lake 5
Stingers 2
Wed May 16/18 7:30am: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 4
Green Isle 7
Sun May 13/18 5:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Howard Lake 10
Stingers 0
Sat May 12/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Ramsey 8
Stingers 4
Wed May 9/18 7:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 6
Arlington 8
Sun May 6/18 2:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 2
Maple Lake 13
Sat May 5/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Willmar 13
Stingers 12
Wed May 2/18 7:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Hamburg -
Sun Apr 29/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 4
Atwater 26
Sat Apr 28/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
St Boni 9
Stingers 1
Sun Apr 22/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Glencoe -
Sat Apr 21/18 1:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Pearl Lake -
Upcoming Games
Tue Jul 17/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
@ Buffalo
Stingers -
Buffalo -
Fri Jul 20/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
@ Dassel
Dassel-Cokato -
Stingers -
Sun Jul 22/18 6:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
@ Howard Lake
Stingers -
Howard Lake -
Tue Jul 24/18 6:15pm: (Non League 2018)
@ Hamel
Stingers -
Hamel -
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

644417

Twitter
Player of the week (Apr 8/18)
Weather
Store


$19.99
North Star League Stingers Baseball Fruit of the Loom Men's 5oz Cotton T-Shirt
see more