Photos
stingers
Litchfield home 2017
Litchfield home 2017
Litchfield home 2017
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
maple lake 2017
St Boni 2017
DL 2016 and Farming tournaments
ho lake 2017
DL 2016
Countdown

Countdown to
Season Opener @ Champlin Logators

(Apr 8, 2018 @ 2:00pm)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!

Recent Results
Sat Jul 28/18 4:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 0
Maple Plain 2
Sun Jul 22/18 6:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 1
Howard Lake 11
Fri Jul 20/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Dassel-Cokato 7
Stingers 5
Tue Jul 17/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 2
Buffalo 12
Sun Jul 15/18 2:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Buffalo 15
Stingers 9
Sat Jul 14/18 5:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Hutchinson 11
Stingers 5
Wed Jul 11/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Loretto 21
Stingers 7
Sun Jul 8/18 2:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Cokato 5
Stingers 1
Fri Jul 6/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 5
Dassel Cokato 8
Mon Jul 2/18 7:20pm: (NSL League 2018)
Maple Lake 12
Stingers 0
Sun Jul 1/18 6:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 2
Loretto 13
Fri Jun 29/18 6:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Maple Plain 8
Stingers 9
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.

Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

655718

Twitter
Player of the week (Apr 8/18)
Weather
Store


$19.99
North Star League Stingers Baseball Fruit of the Loom Women's 5oz Cotton T-Shirt
see more