Countdown

Countdown to
Rosen Tournament

(Jun 22, 2019 @ 10:00am)

2:20:18:21

Player of the game (Jun 16/19)

Bill Aamodt

This game Pitching

ERA:
1.12
IP:
8
SO:
2
Photos
Howard Lake 2018
Howard Lake 2018
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
ghj
maple lake 2017
Howard Lake 2018
2018 buffalo
maple lake 2017
Howard Lake 2018
maple lake 2017
Recent Results
Sun Jun 16/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 2
Litchfield 5
Wed Jun 12/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 4
Cokato 14
Sun Jun 9/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 5
Delano 18
Sat Jun 8/19 5:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Hutchinson 24
STINGERS 1
Fri Jun 7/19 6:30pm: (NSL 2019)
Maple Plain 13
STINGERS 0
Wed Jun 5/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
Maple Lake 12
STINGERS 1
Sun Jun 2/19 5:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Delano 11
STINGERS 4
Fri May 31/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
STINGERS 7
Hutchinson 16
Wed May 29/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 4
Monticello 11
Fri May 24/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 0
Atwater 12
Wed May 15/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 5
Green Isle 10
Sun May 12/19 6:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Howard Lake 12
STINGERS 2
Sat May 11/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
Willmar 6
STINGERS 3
Wed May 8/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Arlington -
Sun May 5/19 2:00pm: (NSL 2019)
Litchfield 4
STINGERS 5
Sat May 4/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
New Germany 10
STINGERS 13
Wed May 1/19 7:30pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
Le Sueur 12
Sun Apr 28/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 2
Glencoe 12
Sat Apr 27/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 1
St Boni 5
Sat Apr 20/19 1:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS 14
Pearl Lake 23
Sun Apr 14/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
Champlin Logators -
Sat Apr 13/19 2:00pm: (Non league 2019)
STINGERS -
New Munich -
Upcoming Games
Wed Jun 19/19 6:30pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Maple Plain
STINGERS -
Maple Plain -
Sat Jun 22/19 12:00pm: (Non league 2019)
@ Rosen, Tournament
STINGERS -
??? -
Sat Jun 22/19 4:00pm: (Non league 2019)
@ Rosen, Tournament
STINGERS -
??? -
Sun Jun 23/19 10:00am: (Non league 2019)
@ Rosen, Tournament
STINGERS -
??? -
Wed Jun 26/19 7:30pm: (NSL 2019)
@ Buffalo
STINGERS -
Buffalo -
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

707635

Twitter
Weather
Store


$26.99
North Star League Stingers Baseball Embroidered Wool Blend Flat Bill Pro-Style Snapback Cap
see more