Another season has come to an end with a 2-0 defeat at t he hands of the Maple Plain Diamond Devils.

   It was a succesful season even with the defection of a couple players and the record in the second half of the season not showing it. We were very competitive in most all games even when the score may not have ended up showing it and The team was very cohesive the second half and never gave up in games. We had some young players really step up this season from the previous year in the our middle of the field: Jadrein Keavy playing SS and Andrew Moynagh playing 2nd base, Brady Boeddeker in center field and Ben Kunze Mostly catching.

We added some exciting young talent this year that we hope will be the building block for the future:

  Ben Paulsen, Trevin Olund, J.T. Weiman, Chase Newmann, Jace Keavy and the older new talents of Bill Aamodt and Todd Haag.

    We had a couple former players return, after a couple years away, to make significant contributions: Jeff Keavy, Nick Zellmer, Neal Eidenschink, Alex Stenberg and Alex Smothers who returned from injury.

    This year we also had the original 6 still playing and making contributions whenever called on: Robb Moynagh, Eddie Kolassa, Travis Bickman, Jeff Holt, Kirby Moynagh and Bradley Farniok. Also the returns of Cole Hansen and Jared Klahsen to help as needed were a welcome site.  




Photos
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
Litchfield home 2017
Blaine 2017
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
maple lake 2017
Litchfield home 2017
ho lake 2017
2017 Pearl Lake
St Boni 2017
Litchfield home 2017
Countdown

Countdown to
Season Opener @ Champlin Logators

(Apr 8, 2018 @ 2:00pm)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!

Recent Results
Sat Jul 28/18 4:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Maple Plain -
Sun Jul 22/18 6:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 1
Howard Lake 11
Fri Jul 20/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Dassel-Cokato 7
Stingers 5
Tue Jul 17/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 2
Buffalo 12
Sun Jul 15/18 2:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Buffalo 15
Stingers 9
Sat Jul 14/18 5:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Hutchinson 11
Stingers 5
Wed Jul 11/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Loretto 21
Stingers 7
Sun Jul 8/18 2:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Cokato 5
Stingers 1
Fri Jul 6/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 5
Dassel Cokato 8
Mon Jul 2/18 7:20pm: (NSL League 2018)
Maple Lake 12
Stingers 0
Sun Jul 1/18 6:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 2
Loretto 13
Fri Jun 29/18 6:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Maple Plain 8
Stingers 9
Sun Jun 24/18 1:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Rosen 4
Stingers 0
Sat Jun 23/18 4:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 1
Heron Lake 2
Sat Jun 23/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 6
Hancock 9
Wed Jun 20/18 6:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 2
Maple Plain 12
Sat Jun 16/18 TBA: (Non League 2018)
Wells -
Stingers -
Fri Jun 15/18 9:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Gaylord 5
Stingers 1
Wed Jun 13/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 0
Cokato 5
Sun Jun 10/18 6:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 0
Delano 4
Fri Jun 8/18 7:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 6
Brownton 8
Wed Jun 6/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 1
Litchfield 12
Sun Jun 3/18 11:00am: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 4
Marble 5
Sat Jun 2/18 4:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Clear Lake 8
Stingers 9
Sat Jun 2/18 12:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 17
Becker 3
Wed May 30/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 7
Hutchinson 4
Mon May 28/18 5:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Delano 8
Stingers 11
Sat May 26/18 4:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Becker 2
Stingers 19
Wed May 23/18 7:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 3
Cologne 13
Sun May 20/18 2:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Litchfield 14
Stingers 9
Sat May 19/18 3:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Big Lake 17
Stingers 1
Sat May 19/18 12:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Big Lake 5
Stingers 2
Wed May 16/18 7:30am: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 4
Green Isle 7
Upcoming Games

There are no upcoming games to display.

Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

650792

Twitter
Player of the week (Apr 8/18)
Weather
Store


$22.99
North Star League Stingers Baseball Men's Essential T-Shirt
see more