Group:



Photos
stingers 2014 - Joe Aalid
Kirby
ho lake 2017
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
Buffalo 2017 at Cokato
St Boni 2017
Litchfield home 2017
ho lake 2017
tball
hutch 2017
Countdown

Countdown to
Season Opener @ Champlin Logators

(Apr 8, 2018 @ 2:00pm)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!

Recent Results
Wed May 23/18 7:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Cologne -
Sun May 20/18 2:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Litchfield 14
Stingers 9
Sat May 19/18 3:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Big Lake 17
Stingers 1
Sat May 19/18 12:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Big Lake 5
Stingers 2
Wed May 16/18 7:30am: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 4
Green Isle 7
Sun May 13/18 5:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Howard Lake 10
Stingers 0
Sat May 12/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Ramsey 8
Stingers 4
Wed May 9/18 7:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 6
Arlington 8
Sun May 6/18 2:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
Stingers 2
Maple Lake 13
Sat May 5/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Willmar 13
Stingers 12
Wed May 2/18 7:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Hamburg -
Sun Apr 29/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers 4
Atwater 26
Sat Apr 28/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
St Boni 9
Stingers 1
Sun Apr 22/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Glencoe -
Sat Apr 21/18 1:30pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Pearl Lake -
Sun Apr 15/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Champlin Logators -
Stingers -
Sat Apr 14/18 3:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Brownton -
Stingers -
Sun Apr 8/18 2:00pm: (Non League 2018)
Stingers -
Champlin Logators -
Upcoming Games
Sat May 26/18 4:00pm: (Non League 2018)
@ Waverly
Becker -
Stingers -
Mon May 28/18 5:00pm: (NSL League 2018)
@ Waverly
Delano -
Stingers -
Wed May 30/18 7:30pm: (NSL League 2018)
@ Hutchinson
Stingers -
Hutchinson -
Sat Jun 2/18 12:00pm: (Non League 2018)
@ Clear Lake, Tournament
Stingers -
Alexandria Clippers 35+ -
Sat Jun 2/18 4:00pm: (Non League 2018)
@ Clear Lake
Stingers -
Clear Lake -
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

629662

Twitter
Player of the week (Apr 8/18)
Weather
Store


$29.99
North Star League Stingers Baseball Embroidered JERZEES Men's SpotShield™ Jersey Polo Shirt
see more