Please check schedule or calendar for all games. 

 




Countdown

Countdown to
1st game

(Apr 11, 2020 @ 2:00pm)

At Waverly baseball field

Photos
Howard Lake 2018
Howard Lake 2018
Howard Lake 2018
maple lake 2017
2018 buffalo
Litchfield home 2017
Gramps - Robb, ready!
ghj
Blaine 2017
2018 buffalo
Recent Results
Wed Jul 1/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS -
dassel -
Sun Jun 28/20 10:00am: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
????????? -
Sat Jun 27/20 6:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
St. Paul Hops -
Fri Jun 26/20 4:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
baseball 365 -
Thu Jun 25/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 8
Gaylord 10
Wed Jun 24/20 6:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS -
Maple Plain -
Sun Jun 21/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS -
Litchfield -
Sun Jun 21/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Willmar 5
Fri Jun 19/20 6:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Albertville 1
Wed Jun 17/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS -
Cokato -
Wed Jun 17/20 6:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 8
Albertville 18
Sun Jun 14/20 5:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Howard Lake -
STINGERS -
Sun Jun 14/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 9
Watertown 17
Sat Jun 13/20 4:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 2
Bancroft, Those Guys 8
Sat Jun 13/20 12:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS 0
Baseball 365 16
Wed Jun 10/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
Maple Lake -
STINGERS -
Sun Jun 7/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS -
Dassel -
Fri Jun 5/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS -
Hutchinson -
Sat May 30/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Cokato -
STINGERS -
Wed May 27/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Cologne -
Mon May 25/20 5:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Delano -
STINGERS -
Sun May 24/20 5:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Hutchinson -
STINGERS -
Wed May 20/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Brownton -
Sun May 17/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
Litchfield -
STINGERS -
Sat May 16/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Ramsey -
STINGERS -
Wed May 13/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Glencoe -
Sun May 10/20 5:00pm: (non league 2020)
Clearwater -
STINGERS -
Sat May 9/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Winsted ??? -
STINGERS -
Wed May 6/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Arlington -
Sun May 3/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
STINGERS -
Maple Lake -
Sat May 2/20 3:00pm: (non league 2020)
Atwater -
STINGERS -
Fri May 1/20 7:30pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Albertville -
Sun Apr 26/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
Watertown -
STINGERS -
Sat Apr 25/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
St Boni -
STINGERS -
Sun Apr 19/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
New Munich -
Sat Apr 18/20 1:00pm: (non league 2020)
STINGERS -
Pearl lake -
Upcoming Games
Fri Jul 3/20 5:00pm: (non league 2020)
@ ????????
??????? -
STINGERS -
Sun Jul 5/20 2:00pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Waverly
Delano -
STINGERS -
Wed Jul 8/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Maple Lake
Stingers -
Maple Lake -
Fri Jul 10/20 7:30pm: (NSL 2020)
@ Howard Lake
STINGERS -
Howard Lake -
Sat Jul 11/20 2:00pm: (non league 2020)
@ Kimball
STINGERS -
Kimball -
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

833651

Twitter
Weather