Upcoming Games
Fri Oct 23/20 6:00pm:
@ Miami, Fla.
Jacksonville State -
Florida International -
Sat Oct 24/20 3:00pm:
@ Richmond, Ky.
Central Arkansas -
Eastern Kentucky -
Fri Oct 30/20 6:00pm:
@ Carbondale, Ill.
Southeast Missouri -
Southern Illinois -
Sat Oct 31/20 4:00pm:
@ Conway, Ark.
Eastern Kentucky -
Central Arkansas -
Sat Nov 7/20 3:00pm:
@ Richmond, Ky.
Stephen F. Austin -
Eastern Kentucky -
Sat Nov 21/20 3:00pm:
@ Richmond, Ky.
Western Carolina -
Eastern Kentucky -
Sun Feb 21/21 1:00pm:
@ Martin, Tenn.
Eastern Illinois -
UT Martin -
Sun Feb 21/21 1:00pm:
@ Cookeville, Tenn.
Austin Peay -
Tennessee Tech -
Sun Feb 21/21 2:00pm:
@ Nashville, Tenn.
Jacksonville State -
Tennessee State -
Sun Feb 21/21 2:00pm:
@ Cape Girardeau, Mo.
Murray State -
Southeast Missouri -
Recent Results
Sat Oct 17/20 2:30pm:
Eastern Kentucky 29
Troy 31
Sat Oct 17/20 1:00pm:
Jacksonville State 24
North Alabama 17
Sat Oct 10/20 2:00pm:
Mercer 28
Jacksonville State 34
Sat Oct 3/20 3:00pm:
Houston Baptist 33
Eastern Kentucky 30
Sat Oct 3/20 3:00pm:
Jacksonville State 24
Florida State 41
Sat Sep 26/20 1:00pm:
Eastern Kentucky 37
The Citadel 14
Sat Sep 19/20 11:00am:
Austin Peay 20
Cincinnati 55
Sat Sep 12/20 3:00pm:
Austin Peay 0
Pittsburgh 55
Sat Sep 12/20 12:00pm:
Eastern Kentucky 10
West Virginia 56
Sat Sep 5/20 1:00pm:
Eastern Kentucky 0
Marshall 59
News

OVC Announces 2020-21 Spring Football Schedule

October 07, 2020   read more

Football Recaps - October 3

October 03, 2020   read more

Two OVC Football Student-Athletes Named Semifinalists for 2020 William V. Campbell Trophy®

October 01, 2020   read more

Football Recaps - September 26

September 26, 2020   read more

#OVCExtra Podcast: Rod Reed

September 23, 2020   read more
Photos
2018 OVC Football Media Day
2018 OVC Football Media Day
2018 OVC Football Media Day
2019 OVC Football Media Day
2018 OVC Football Media Day
2018 OVC Football Media Day
O'Brien Stadium - Eastern Illinois
Captain Skyhawk - UT Martin
Hardy M. Graham Stadium - UT Martin
2018 OVC Football Media Day
Ticker
  • The Ohio Valley Conference is a collegiate athletic conference which operates in the Midwestern and Southeastern United States.
  • It participates in Division I of the NCAA; the conferences football programs compete in the Football Championship Subdivision, the lower of two levels of Division I football competition.
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

19798

Weather